Tag Archives: music news

Guillotine released debut album

American Death Metal band Guillotine just released their debut self-titled album. The album was recorded at Ledbelly Sound Studio by Matthew Washburn, who also did the mixing/mastering.

https://guillotinemf.bandcamp. com/album/guillotine

Guillotine was formed in 2015 in Atlanta, Georgia by two brothers Lance and Adam Miller, who wanted to create a band that combined traces of Scandinavian Black Metal with old school Florida Death Metal. Evan Posey later joined the lineup as the drummer, rounding out the lineup with his brutal metal assault.


Sad Dolls first digital single for the upcoming new album “Blood Of A Kind” is called “Cold Blood Inside”

First digital single for the upcoming new album “Blood Of A Kind” is called
“Cold Blood Inside”
and will be released along with the official music video on February 24th.
2017 via Trisol Music Group and will be followed by the European release of
“Blood Of A Kind”
on March 31st. 2017. The upcoming album is mixed and mastered by Finnish
Hiili Hiilesmaa (HIM, The 69 Eyes, Lordi, Sentenced, Moonspell).
Cold Blood Inside tracklist:
01. Cold Blood Inside (Album Version)
Mixed & Mastered By Hiili Hiilesmaa
02. Cold Blood Inside (Sean Of The Dead RMX)
Mixed By Sean McQueen & Mastered By EviLRose
03. Bloodred (Magnetic Tape RMX)
Mixed & Mastered By SadDoLLs
Cover Art Design By Mironized

Sky Crypt released debut album


Russian Melodic Death Metal band Sky Crypt released their debut album “Incipit Anarchia: The Element of Anger”. The album was recorded at CDM Records with Andrey Ishchenko (Arkona, Melancholy) on drums and Sergey Lazar (Arkona, Rossomahaar) as a producer.


Sky Crypt was formed in 2011 by Alexander Mikhailov and Marina Kuznetsova when they played in a band “Volnovoy Front”. After the band decided to make a break up Alexander and Marina moved to Moscow where they continue to work on Sky Crypt.

Pay for Pleasure signed a contract with GlobMetal Promotions

Italian Death/Thrash Metal band Pay for Pleasure has inked a worldwide management deal with  GlobMetal Promotions.

The band was formed at Bologna, Italy in 2014 by Anuar Arebi. The band debut self-titled album “Pay for Pleasure” was released in June 18th, 2016. The album was produced, recorded and mixed by Anuar Arebi at HowManySound Studios and mastered by Larsen at RecLAB studio, Milan, ItalyAnuar

Big Fucking Gun released new album


Russian Groove Metal band Big Fucking Gun released their new album “Fury”. The album was recorded in Gigant Record and mastred and mixed by Andrey Teterlev from Binomial Records.


Big Fucking Gun was formed  in 2012 by Michail Chernyshov (guitar), Alexey Alikin (guitar), Uriy Garifov (bass) and Vitaliy Lyadov (drums).