BATTLEAXE Release Video For New Album “Heavy Metal Sanctuary”


Steamhammer/SPV will release the new BATTLEAXE album Heavy Metal Sanctuary in February 2014.

Here is the video for the title track:

The new album Heavy Metal Sanctuary was recorded at Trinity Heights/Pillarbox/Sound Inc Studios in Newcastle upon Tyne England and was mixed and mastered by Fred Purser (ex-Tygers Of Pan Tang).

The current line-up consists of the original members Dave King (vocals) andBrian Smith (bass) as well as Mick Percy (guitar) and Paul AT Kinson(drums).


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s