THEOCRACY – Theocracy Reissue Details Revealed

The self-titled debut album from the Athens, Georgia-based melodic metal band THEOCRACY will be re-released through Ulterium Records on November 15th in Europe and November 19th in North America.

Drummer Shawn Benson recorded drums on all tracks, while nothing else was re-recorded. Matt Smith completely remixed the album, with the mastering handled by Mika Jussila (STRATOVARIUS, NIGHTWISH, EDGUY) . The debut album was originally released through MetalAges Records in 2003, and is currently very rare and hard to find.

Theocracy tracklisting:
‘The Serpent’s Kiss’
‘The Healing Hand’
New Jerusalem’
‘The Victory Dance’
‘Twist of Fate’

Check out two album teasers below:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s