Running Wild reveal track listing for upcoming new album ‘Resilient’.

VIA: Running Wild Official Facebook Page

The tracklist of the upcoming album called “Resilient” has been published. Those of you who have not yet read it, please find the song titles below. Any song title you love so far already just by reading it?

“Resilient”- Tracklist:

01. Soldiers Of Fortune
02. Resilient
03. Adventure Highway
04. The Drift
05. Desert Rose
06. Fireheart
07. Run Riot
08. Down To The Wire
09. Crystal Gold
10. Bloody Island
11. Payola & Shenanigans (Limited Edition Bonus Track)
12. Premonition (Limited Edition Bonus Track)

Resilient is due out in October of 2013


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s