TARJA – Three New Song Titles Revealed

Former NIGHTWISH vocalist TARJA TURUNEN has been in Austin, TX working on her forthcoming album, slated to be released in August and September. She has posted an update revealing three new song titles: ‘Never Enough’, ‘Into The Sun’, and ‘Medusa’.

Other song titles set to appear on the album are ‘Lucid Dreamer’, ‘Neverlight’, and ‘500 Letters’. The name of the album will be revealed in May. Tarja recently filmed a lyric video for ‘Never Enough’ and is expected to premiere soon.

Tarja recently checked in with the following update:

“The long process is soon getting to its end. Or if you prefer, to the beginning. Now the mix is done, next week the album will be mastered and ready for production. Once again I am working with Dirk Rudolph on the album artwork and he will nail it soon. You can expect, as before, beautiful photos, maybe more shocking this time. This album took me to several places in the last 2 years, but nothing compared to where it will take us for promotion and touring.”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s