F.K.Ü. Release ‘Black Hole Hell’ Video

Uppsala, Sweden’s F.K.Ü. (FREDDY KRUEGER’S UNDERWEAR) released their new album, 4: Rise Of The Mosh Mongers, this month via Napalm Records. The album will be released on May 7th in North America.

4: Rise Of The Mosh Mongers tracklisting:

‘Moshocalypse Now’
‘Rise Of The Mosh Mongers’
‘Black Hole Hell’
‘Cannibal Detox’
‘The Überslasher Pt. 1’
‘Scream Bloody Mosher’
‘Esox Lucius’
‘The Überslasher Pt. 2’
‘At The Mountains Of Madness’
‘A Nightmare Made Thrash’
‘112 Ocean Avenue’
‘The Überslasher Pt. 3’
‘Marz Attacks’
‘Terror Train’
‘The Überslasher Pt. 4’
‘They Feed In The Dark’
‘Anthem Of The Moshoholics’
‘Mirrors Painted Black’ (Bonus Track – Limited Edition)
‘The New Flesh’ (Bonus Track – Limited Edition)

The band’s new video, for the track ‘Black Hole Hell’, can be seen below:

F.K.Ü. lineup:

Larry Lethal – vocals
Pete Stooaahl – guitars
Pat Splat – bass
Dr. Ted Killer Miller – drums

More on F.K.Ü. at Facebook.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s