PRETTY MAIDS – Motherland Album Hits Charts In Europe

Posted on Friday, April 05, 2013 at 12:19:24 EST

Frontiers Records released Danish melodic hard rockers PRETTY MAIDS new album, Motherland, on March 22nd in Europe and March 26th in North America.

Motherland has made the following chart debuts in Europe:

Denmark – #3
Switzerland – #29
Germany – #71

Motherland tracklisting:

‘Mother Of All Lies’
‘To Fool A Nation; Confession’
‘The Iceman’
‘Sad To See You Suffer’
‘Why So Serious’
‘I See Ghosts’
‘Bullet For You’
‘Who What Where When Why’

BraveWords’ Motherland review can be found here. An EPK for the album can be seen below:

Pretty Maids will play numerous festivals this summer such as Wacken Open Air and Bang Your Head!!!, followed by an extensive world tour in support of Motherland.

Pretty Maids lineup:

Ronnie Atkins – vocals
Ken Hammer – guitars
Morten Sandager – keyboards
Allan Tschicaja – drums
Rene Shades – bass

More on Pretty Maids at this location.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s