SIX FEET UNDER – New ‘Prophecy’ Song Streaming

Tampa death metallers SIX FEET UNDER are currently streaming a new song from their tenth full-length album, Unborn, due out on March 19th. Check out the ‘Prophecy’ at this location.

Unborn will be released as an exclusive European box set edition which will include the limited digipak of Unborn and a bonus track entitled Illusions. Additionally the box will feature a poster, a patch, two pins and a sticker plus enough space for last year’s Undead album. The bonus track will be featured on the vinyl version of the album as well.

Unborn features the following tracklisting:
‘Neuro Osmosis’
‘Zombie Blood Curse’
‘Alive To Kill You’
‘The Sinister Craving’
‘The Curse Of Ancients’

The lyric video for ‘Zombie Blood Curse’ can be viewed below:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s